County Directory

County Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Commissioner's Office Mick Schumacher Commissioner mick.schumacher@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-1341
Commissioner's Office Carl Davis Commissioner carldavis@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-1341
Commissioner's Office Tim Price Commissioner timprice@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-1341
Commissioner's Office Sheila Turner Secretary sheilaturner@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-1341
Clerk of Courts Jury Info Line Jury Info Line (740) 472-2525
Clerk of Courts Beth Ann Rose Title Office monroecountyclerkofcourts@yahoo.com (740) 472-2502
Probate / Juvenile Court Brenda Roberts mcjuvenilecourt@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-5790 - FAX: (740) 472-2520
Probate / Juvenile Court Marcia Shipp Probate Clerk  marcia.shipp@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-5790 - FAX: (740) 472-2520
Probate / Juvenile Court Jennifer Weckbacher Deputy Clerk jennifer.weckbacher@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-5790 - FAX: (740) 472-2520
Prosecutor's Office James L. Peters Prosecuting Attorney  jlpeters@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-1158 - FAX: (740) 472-1568
Prosecutor's Office Kim Whitacre Criminal Administrator kim.whitacre@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-1158 - FAX: (740) 472-1568
Prosecutor's Office Lynn Booher Victims Advocate  lynn.booher@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-1158 - FAX: (740) 472-1568
Prosecutor's Office Becky Huffman Adminstrative Assistant becky.huffman@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-1158 - FAX: (740) 472-1568
Auditor's Pandora Neuhart monroecountyauditor@yahoo.com (740) 472-0873 - FAX:(740) 472-2523
Auditor's Pam Bishop pambishop72@yahoo.com (740) 472-0873
Auditor's Denise Stoneking dstonemcauditor@yahoo.com (740) 472-0873 - FAX:(740) 472-2523
Recorder's Office Ann Block annblockrecorder@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-5264 - Fax:(740) 472-6069
Recorder's Office Randa Milosavljevic randa.milosavljevic@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-5264 - Fax:(740) 472-6069
Recorder's Office Kellie Huffman kelliehuffman@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-5264 - Fax:(740) 472-6069
Recorder's Office Allyson Cox allyson.cox@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-5264 - Fax:(740) 472-6069
Recorder's Office Becky Bott becky.bott@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-5264 - Fax:(740) 472-6069
Common Pleas Court Julie Selmon Judge judgeselmon@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-0841 - Fax: (740) 472-2518
Common Pleas Court Janet Davis janetdavis@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-0841
Common Pleas Court John Yocca johnyocca@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-0841 - Fax: (740) 472-2518
County Court Beth Rose Clerk monroecountycourt@hotmail.com (740) 472-5181 - FAX: (740) 472-2526
Adult Probation Michael Boucher michael.boucher@monroecountyohio.com (740) 472-0924 - Fax: (740) 472-2526
Probate Juvenile Court Probate Probate Probate (740) 472-1654
Probate Juvenile Court Juvenile Juvenile Juvenile (740) 472-5790
Sheriff's Office (740) 472-1612
Sheriff's Office Emergency Emergency Emergency 911
Dog Warden Ronda Piatt (740) 472-0300
Job and Family Services Jeanette Harter Director (740) 472-1602
Monroe County Board of Elections (740) 472-0929 - Fax: (740) 472-2517 monroe@sos.state.oh.us
OSU Extension zimmer.2@osu.edu (740) 472-0810
Senior Center (740) 472-1312